Weekend Link Love: Crazy Business Travel Edition

Another week has passed us by and blogosphere has provided us with still more articles worth reading.

Just a personal note:  For the next week and a half I’m going to be involved in some hardcore travel for my job.  Bloggers, if you don’t see me commenting on your blogs, it’s not because I don’t love you, it’s because I’m up to my eyeballs in work related travel.  I’ll still be making an effort to reply to comments on this blog, but things might be slow.

First, let’s start with blog news.

Links!

This week I recommend that you check out the following links.

Presented in the order that I came across them.

  1. Narrow Bridge explains stock splits.
  2. Work Save Live reveals the difference between comprehensive and collision insurance.
  3. Eyes on the Dollar asks Is Poverty in the United States an Excuse to do Poorly in School?
  4. Wealth Informatics talks about how much house you can afford to buy.
  5. My Personal Finance Journey discusses the APR of bank overdraft fees.
  6. Financially Integrated lists things to be aware of with managed funds.
  7. Retire by 40 explains annuities.

Stock Analyses:

  1. Divi

Readers:  How did your week go?

About My Financial Independence Journey

Saving and investing to achieve financial independence by age 45.
This entry was posted in Link Love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Join the discussion! You know you want to.