Weekend One Off: Thrift Shop

What happened to the link love?  I’m finishing up a week of business travel, so I’m lucky that  I even had time to reply to comments on my own blog, let alone read others.  But fear not!  The love will return next week and may even be supersized if I do get some time to peruse personal finance blogs while getting my science on.

To make up for my absence this week I give you the modern day anthem of frugality. Macklemore’s magnum opus, Thrift Shop.

Warning: Lyrics not necessarily safe for work, children, or uptight people.

.

Readers:  How was your week?  How do you like the video?

About My Financial Independence Journey

Saving and investing to achieve financial independence by age 45.
This entry was posted in Weekend one off and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Join the discussion! You know you want to.